第 7 期:2019 年 11 月
Header image
亲爱的旅行合作伙伴:

亲爱的旅行合作伙伴:

美国航空的许多员工因为热爱探索而进入旅行行业。从事商务旅行行业也意味着我们有责任照顾那些为了公务而暂别亲朋好友的人们。我在此很荣幸地告诉大家,美国航空致力于帮助您识别选择与我们共度时光的商务旅客并优先为他们提供服务。今年,我们已经宣布了针对商务旅客的一系列新优待。从今年秋天开始,我们将进一步扩大并完善这些优待。现在是与美国航空达成合作协议的最佳时机。

但我们的工作远不止于此。在本期的《领航者》中,您将了解我们由1100多名全球销售与分销人员组成的团队如何努力实现我们的目标,成为最易于合作开展业务的航空公司。

我们与领先的航空公司合作,为客户提供飞往世界各地的服务。通过与澳洲航空的新合作业务,我们期待在2020年为美国、澳大利亚和新西兰之间提供最优质的服务。我们还与英国航空、芬兰航空和伊比利亚航空合作,为飞越大西洋的旅客提供美国和欧洲许多大城市之间的航班服务。明年,我们将继续开拓新领域,首次进军非洲,在东欧实现增长以及更多目标。

在关心旅客的同时,美国航空也致力于关爱我们的社区。我们的目标是成为可持续发展的领导者。我们不断寻求新方式加强我们的工作力度,并与客户合作,让世界变得更加美好。

在众多的航空旅行选择中,美国航空很荣幸成为您的合作伙伴。承蒙惠顾,不胜感激!

Hank Benedetti
战略客户营销副总裁
登机服务:商旅客户的全新礼遇

美国航空致力于为您提供精致周到的服务。。今年年初,美国航空响应企业商旅客户的需求,宣布了一系列企业商旅旅客的全新礼遇。。今年秋季,...

阅读更多 >
我们对可持续发展的立场

在美国航空,我们认识到航空旅行对环境的影响,因此我们致力于通过多种方式积极地将这些影响降至最小程度。...

阅读更多 >
一张机票、一项商业合作、一次世界级飞行体验

美国航空与主要航空公司合作,为客户提供飞往世界各地的航班服务。 美国航空为飞越大西洋的客户提供美国和欧洲许多大城市之间的航班服务。...

阅读更多 >
乘坐美国航空航班环游世界

飞跃大洲,跨越重洋,美国航空不断加强其航线网络,为客户提供新的目的地。 ...

阅读更多 >
最佳合作伙伴:美国航空和澳洲航空

明年,美国航空和澳洲航空将在美国、澳大利亚和新西兰之间提供最多航班服务。 ...

阅读更多 >
 
回到期刊列表 >

Issue 7: Dec 2019
Header image
Dear Travel Partner,

Many of us came into the travel industry because of our passion to explore. Being in the corporate travel sector also means we are charged with caring for those who spend time away from friends and family for their business. I’m proud to share American is focused on helping you recognize and prioritize business travelers who choose to spend their time with us. Already this year, we announced a new suite of benefits for business travelers and, starting this fall, the benefits will become bigger and better than ever. There’s never been a better time to have a corporate agreement with American.

But our work doesn’t stop there. In this issue of Navigator, you’ll learn how our team of more than 1,100 Global Sales and Distribution associates are working toward our goal of becoming the easiest airline to do business with.

We partner with leading airlines to provide customers with access to every area of the world. Through our new joint business with Qantas, we look forward to offering the most service between the U.S. and Australia and New Zealand in 2020. For customers traveling across the Atlantic, our partnership with British Airways, Finnair and Iberia offers flights between the U.S. and many of Europe’s greatest cities. Next year, we continue to further frontiers with our first-ever entrance to Africa, growth in Eastern Europe and more.

As we care for people on life’s journey, American is committed to caring for our communities. We aim to be a leader in sustainability, and we are always looking for new ways to enhance our efforts and partner with customers to make the world a better place.

With so many options for air travel, American is proud to be your partner. Thank you for your business.

Hank Benedetti
Vice President, Strategic Account Sales
OUR POSITION ON SUSTAINABILITY

At American Airlines, we recognize that air travel impacts the environment, and we are committed to proactively minimizing those impacts in a number of ways. American aims to be a leader in sustainability. We are always looking for new ways ...

READ MORE >
NOW BOARDING: NEW BENEFITS FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS

At American Airlines, we recognize that air travel impacts the environment, and we are committed to proactively minimizing those impacts in a...

READ MORE >
ONE TICKET, ONE JOINT BUSINESS, ONE WORLD-CLASS EXPERIENCE

American partners with leading airlines to provide customers with access to every area of the world. ...

READ MORE >
SEE THE WORLD WITH AMERICAN AIRLINES

Across the pond and across the equator, American continues to strengthen its network to give customers access to new destinations....

READ MORE >
THE PERFECT PARTNERSHIP: AMERICAN AIRLINES AND QANTAS AIRWAYS

Next year, American Airlines and Qantas Airways will provide the most service between the U.S. and Australia and New Zealand. The airlines’ new...

READ MORE >
 
 
 
BACK TO ISSUE LISTING >