第3期:2018年7月
Header image
亲爱的旅行合作伙伴:

盛夏来到,我们给美国航空的顾客们带来了好消息。作为美东地区销售部常务董事,我将与各位分享一些关于美国航空如何壮大航班网络、改善顾客旅途体验(尤其在美东地区)的第一手消息。

我们继续在纽约拉瓜迪亚机场追加投资,从今年秋季开始,各位应该就可以看到效果。我们启动了从美国各大航空枢纽飞往众多欧洲地点的季节性服务,目标包括布达佩斯、布拉格、雷克雅未克、威尼斯等。

此外,我们也在采取一系列措施,保障美国航空的长期发展前景。今年我们订购了47架波音787客机。波音787是美国航空最新款的一流客机,顾客好评如潮。我们正在用更多波音梦想飞机(Dreamliner)系列客机替换较老款式的飞机,让美国航空的广大客户得到处处一致的舒适体验。

在本期《领航者》杂志中,您将看到我们如何在加勒比地区和拉丁美洲扩张网络、推出新款汇报工具帮您提高在美国航空的投资回报,以及重建、翻修机场休息室以求为您带来豪华体验。

我们不懈努力,将美国航空建设成为全球首屈一指的航空公司。感谢各位加入我们的旅途。谢谢您的惠顾,以及一直以来的支持。

Jim Carter
美东地区销售部常务董事
美国航空公司任命JANELLE ANDERSON为全球市场副总裁

Janelle Anderson担任美国航空全球市场副总裁。她将领导美国航空在全球的市场活动,品牌和市场营销战略。作为全球市场副总裁,她将汇报给...

阅读更多 >
美国航空资助波多黎各灾后重建

美国航空超过900名员工在5月前往波多黎各的圣何塞参加会议、培训并提供社区服务。自去年的毁灭性飓风灾害以来,美国航空投资200多万美元帮助波多黎各灾后重建,...

阅读更多 >
加勒比与拉丁美洲发展动向

美国航空长期以来一直服务于迈阿密、加勒比、拉丁美洲等地区(MCLA),目前我们将在该地区增加四个新目的地。 如果您打算在今年冬季探索历史文化和感受温暖的天气,则可以飞往墨西哥的瓦哈卡...

阅读更多 >
在起飞前放松心情

美国航空致力于为旅客打造世界级的飞行体验。达成该目标的方法之一就是让您旅程中的每一步都更加舒适。 自从2017年初,我们已经投入逾1.3亿美元,用于建设或翻修机场贵宾厅, ...

阅读更多 >
体验全新的SALESLINK INSIGHTS,让您的协议物超所值

大家千呼万唤的功能终于登场。面向代理商客户的新版SalesLink Insights门户今年夏季即将上线,在最适当的时机为您提供所需的信息,帮您改善旅行决策,让您与美国航空的协议物超所值。 “...

阅读更多 >
 
回到期刊列表 >

Issue 3: July 2018
Header image
Dear Travel Partner,

This summer is an exciting time for customers of American Airlines. As Managing Director of Eastern Division Sales, I can share first-hand how American is strengthening our network and improving the customer journey, especially within the eastern United States.

We continue our investments at New York LaGuardia Airport, with changes you’ll begin to see as early as this fall. And we’ve started seasonal service from our U.S. hubs to many European destinations, including Budapest, Prague, Reykjavik, and Venice.

We’re also taking steps to ensure the long-term future of American. This year we ordered 47 new Boeing 787 aircraft. These are some of the newest, most beautiful planes in our fleet, and they consistently receive the highest satisfaction rating from customers. With many more Dreamliners, we’ll continue replacing our older aircraft, and you’ll notice a more consistent, comfortable experience across American Airlines.

In this issue of Navigator, you’ll see how we’re growing our network in the Caribbean and Latin America, rolling out new reporting tools to help you make the most of your investments with American, and offering a more luxurious airport experience by rebuilding and renewing our lounges.

We’re working hard to transform American into the best airline in the world, and I’m grateful you’ve chosen to join us for the journey. Thank you for your business and continued support.

Jim Carter
Managing Director, Eastern Division Sales
AMERICAN AIRLINES WELCOMES JANELLE ANDERSON AS VICE PRESIDENT, GLOBAL MARKETING

Janelle Anderson has joined American Airlines as Vice President, Global Marketing. In this role, Janelle will lead American's global marketing efforts, including the development and implementation...

READ MORE >
AMERICAN AIRLINES INVESTS $2 MILLION IN PUERTO RICO'S RECOVERY

In May, more than 900 American Airlines team members traveled to San Juan, Puerto Rico, for meetings, trainings, and community service. American Airlines invested more than $2 million...

READ MORE >
MAKING MOVES IN MCLA

American Airlines has a rich history of serving Miami, the Caribbean and Latin America (MCLA), and we’re growing our presence in the region with four new destinations. This winter, if you’re looking for...

READ MORE >
RELAX BEFORE THE RUNWAY

We’re committed to creating a world-class experience. One way we’re working toward this goal is by making each step of your journey more enjoyable. We’ve invested more than $130M...

READ MORE >
GET THE BEST FROM YOUR CONTRACT USING THE NEW SALESLINK INSIGHTS PORTAL

You asked for it, and we’re delivering. Launching this summer, the new SalesLink Insights portal for agency customers provides the right information when you need it – so you can make...

READ MORE >
 
 
 
BACK TO ISSUE LISTING >