第6期:2019年7月
Header image
亲爱的旅行合作伙伴:

世界之大,旅程无所不在。美国航空极为重视客户,为您提供全程守护。作为美国中部地 区销售副总裁,主要负责加拿大与美国中部地区和芝加哥的销售工作,芝加哥机场是全球 航线数量第二、吞吐量第一机场。

今年夏季我们将增加芝加哥奥黑尔机场的航班,每日运营超过540 个航班,飞往16 个国 家的150 多个目的地,其中包括即将于五月开航的希腊雅典直飞航班,以及芝加哥和纽 约拉瓜迪亚机场之间每天15 次的穿梭班机

我们将为您提供全球最大的航班网络,以及关于美国航空的最新资讯。在本期《领航者》 中,您将了解到企业旅客的新福利,包括 Priority Access 优先服务。我们还会向您介绍 飞往拉丁美洲、加勒比海、佛罗里达地区的服务,这是美国航空在美国本土之外的最大市 场。此外,我们隆重推出面向中小企业客户的全新预订工具 American Airlines For Business。欲知详情,请阅读内文。

我们期待在下次旅程中继续为您服务。来自美丽的芝加哥的一万名美国航空团队成员、位 于世界各地的1100 名全球销售与分销团队成员联名敬上。感谢您的合作。

Tom Aichele
Central销售副总裁
企业旅客新福利

美国航空致力于提高企业商旅的体验,我们隆重宣布一系列为企业客户设计的全新福利。 新福利是在既有福利基础上的额外补充,包括优选座位、...

阅读更多 >
Dilson Vercosa 荣升中南美洲销售总监

在拉丁美洲、加勒比、佛罗里达洲销售副总裁Christine Valls 的领导下,美国航空团队中 的资深成员Dilson Vercosa 最近荣升为中南美洲销售总监...

阅读更多 >
Concur TripLink: 美国航空让企业商旅更轻松

美国航空隆重推出Concur TripLink——专为企业客户设计的全新预订工具。 通过与领先的综合旅行和费用管理解决方案提供商...

阅读更多 >
连接澳大利亚与印度客户

美国航空全球销售和分销团队很自豪能够为客户提供服务,并回馈。。我们的领导团队最 近与澳大利亚和亚洲的客户、合作伙伴共同出席了活动。...

阅读更多 >
American Airlines For Business:全新的方式兑换Business Extra 奖励旅行

好消息::兑换Business Extra 奖励旅行变得更便捷。 我们为Business Extra 客户隆重介绍我们全新设计的在线预定工具...

阅读更多 >
 
回到期刊列表 >

Issue 6: July 2019
Header image
Dear Travel Partner,

In a world with so many places to go, American Airlines is here to care for you – our most valued customer – on every step of your journey. As Vice President of Central Division Sales, I oversee American’s sales for Canada and the central United States, including Chicago – home to, the second most-connected, and top-ranked busiest airport in the world.

This summer, we’ll expand our service at Chicago O’Hare to offer more than 540 flights per day to more than 150 destinations in 16 countries. This includes our newest nonstop flight to Athens, Greece, which started in May, as well as our shuttle service connecting Chicago and New York-LaGuardia with 15 flights per day.

We’re privileged to serve you with the world’s largest network, and keep you informed of the latest American has to offer. In this issue of Navigator, you’ll read about valuable new benefits for corporate travelers, including Priority Access, and learn more about our service to the Latin America, Caribbean and Florida region – the largest area of the world American serves outside of the U.S. We’re also proud to announce the launch of American Airlines For Business, our new booking tool for small and medium business customers; read more about it in this issue.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. From the 10,000 American Airlines team members based in the beautiful city of Chicago, and the 1,100 Global Sales and Distribution team members around the world, thank you for your partnership.

Tom Aichele
Vice President of Central Division Sales
NEW BENEFITS FOR CORPORATE TRAVELERS FLYING AMERICAN AIRLINES

American Airlines is always looking for new ways to elevate the corporate travel experience, and we’re excited to announce new, complimentary benefits for corporate customers. These new...

READ MORE >
DILSON VERCOSA PROMOTED TO DIRECTOR OF SALES FOR CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA

In December, American Airlines inaugurated 28 flights across its network in a single week, offering customers new opportunities for travel throughout the U.S., Caribbean and South America. ...

READ MORE >
CONCUR TRIPLINK MAKING CORPORATE TRAVEL EASIER ON AMERICAN

American Airlines is proud to deliver Concur TripLink – a new, one-of-a-kind booking tool for corporate customers. In partnership with SAP Concur, a leading provider of integrated travel and...

READ MORE >
CONNECTING WITH CUSTOMERS IN AUSTRALIA AND INDIA

The American Airlines Global Sales and Distribution team is proud to serve customers and give back to communities in each of the world’s continents. Our leadership team recently had the opportunity...

READ MORE >
AMERICAN AIRLINES FOR BUSINESS THE BOOKING TOOL FOR BUSINESS EXTRA AWARDS

Big news for Business Extra customers: Booking award travel just got easier. We’re excited to release our refreshed online booking tool for Business Extra customers – American Airlines For Business....

READ MORE >
 
 
 
BACK TO ISSUE LISTING >