第2期:2018年3月
Header image
亲爱的商旅专家:

我们的目标是成为整个航空产业中最乐于助人、最受信赖的销售团队。作为国际销售副总裁,我致力于了解我们的团队如何在全球各个地区达成上述目标。

实现目标的渠道之一就是用这份《领航者》新闻通讯季刊为您——我们宝贵的旅行合作伙伴——提供美国航空的最新动向。在本期内容中,我们将为您介绍到我们的最新路线、崭新产品优化、运营业绩等各種資訊。

我们在2017年取得的种种佳绩,少不了您对我们的信赖与支持。《环旅世界》(Global Traveler)杂志向美国航空授予了七项荣誉,其中包括年度航空公司大奖。《商务旅行信息》(Business Travel News)杂志将我们的全球销售与分销副总裁Alison Taylor列入旅行行业最具影响力的25位名人榜单。美国航空所属的oneworld®联盟则被《环旅世界》和《商旅》(Business Traveler)杂志北美刊评为最佳航空联盟。

我们深知各位对我们的殷切期望,2018年将有众多激动人心的改进即将登场,敬请拭目以待。

谨代表美国航空全球销售与分销团队感谢您选择我们的服务。承蒙惠顾,不胜感激!

 
Chris DeGroot
美國航空国际销售副总裁
关爱全球社区

作为全球规模最庞大的航空公司,美国航空必须以全球化企业的身份回馈社会。我们很骄傲能为身边有需要的社区出一分力...

阅读更多 >
创纪录的运营佳绩

美国航空致力确保航班运营可靠,以为您带来更优质的服务。...

阅读更多 >
团体旅行的新篇章

团体旅行计划已以全新的姿态卷土重来!您也许还不知道,美国航空将近一年前重新推出了团体与会议旅行产品。通过这些产品,我们将再次欢迎团体与会议旅客加入我们的行列...

阅读更多 >
下一站 - 雷克雅未克

全球最大的航空网络再次扩张。今年美国航空的版图将增加52个新目的地,包括冰岛的雷克雅未克(机场代号KEF)。同时,我们也将为热门目的地增设更多航线...

阅读更多 >
舒适体验,享受旅行

更多航班设施即将在美国航空班机上火热登场。我们知道,对很多商务旅行者而言,飞行是一种生活方式。所以我们正在筹备下列服务,让您在三万英尺的高空也能享受自家的舒适。...

阅读更多 >
 
AA-infographic-02_2018-Chinese.jpg
 
回到期刊列表 >

Issue 2: Mar 2018
Header image
Dear Travel Professional,

Our goal is to be the most helpful, trusted sales team in the airline industry. As Vice President of International Sales, I’m particularly interested in our team achieving that everywhere in the world. 

One way we do this is by keeping you – our valued travel partners – informed of our latest news through our quarterly newsletter, Navigator. In this issue, you’ll learn about our new routes, product improvements, operational performance and more.

Your loyalty and support in 2017 helped us accomplish so much. American Airlines won Airline of the Year and six more awards from Global Traveler. Alison Taylor, our Senior Vice President of Global Sales and Distribution, was recognized as one of the Top 25 Most Influential People in the travel industry by Business Travel News. And oneworld® – the alliance American Airlines proudly represents – was named Best Airline Alliance by both Global Traveler and by Business Traveler North America.

Moving forward, we know you continue to expect great things from us – and you’ll see many exciting improvements in 2018.

On behalf of the American Airlines Global Sales and Distribution team, it’s a privilege to serve you. Thank you for your business.

 
Chris DeGroot
Vice President, International Sales
CARING FOR A GLOBAL COMMUNITY

With global business comes global responsibility. As the world’s largest airline, we're proud to give back in the communities we serve...

READ MORE >
A RECORD-SETTING OPERATIONAL PERFORMANCE

American Airlines is running a dependable operation to better serve you. We understand that you trust us to take you where you need to go – safely and on time – and we take pride great in this responsibility...

READ MORE >
A NEW DAY FOR GROUP TRAVEL

Group travel is back – and better than ever. You may be surprised to know that nearly one year ago, American Airlines relaunched its groups and meeting products...

READ MORE >
TICKET TO REYKJAVIK

The world's largest airline network just got bigger. This year, American Airlines is adding 52 new destinations – including Reykjavik, Iceland (KEF) – to our map. We’re also adding new routes to some of your most popular destinations...

READ MORE >
KICK BACK AND RELAX

More inflight amenities are coming your way. For many business travelers, we know flying is a way of life. Here are a few ways we’re working to bring you the comforts of home at 30,000 feet...

READ MORE >
 
AA-infographic-02_2018-English.jpg
 
BACK TO ISSUE LISTING >